Contact Us

712-323-7553

For questions about:
Email
Phone
Circulation Servicescirc@cbpl.lib.ia.usExt. 110
Home Deliveryahamilton@cbpl.lib.ia.usExt. 117
Interlibrary Loancbplill@cbpl.lib.ia.usExt. 134
Material Donationscbplcat@cbpl.lib.ia.usExt. 127
Monetary Donationskjohnson@cbpl.lib.ia.usExt. 120
Reference Servicescbplref@cbpl.lib.ia.usExt. 132
Special Collectionsmcarp@cbpl.lib.ia.usExt. 127
Teen Servicesahartmann@cbpl.lib.ia.usExt. 105
Volunteeringfriends@cbpl.lib.ia.usExt. 128
Youth Servicesyouth@cbpl.lib.ia.usExt. 114

Warning

Javascript is currently disabled. For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Warning

You are using an outdated browser. Sorry, this web site doesn't support Internet Explorer 6. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below. It is completely free for download: