A(8)  B(3)  C(2)  D(2)  E(4)  F(4)  G(3)  H(3)  I(4)  K(1)  L(2)  M(5)  N(4)  O(3)  P(3)  R(1)  S(3)  T(1)  U(1)  V(1)  W(1)  Z(1)  All


AtoZdatabases

AtoZdatabases is the premier Job Search, Reference, and Mailing List Database. The database includes 2.3 million job listings, 30 million business and executive profiles, 1.1 million healthcare professionals, and much more. Ideal for sales leads, mailing lists, market research, employment opportunities, finding friends and relatives, and much more.

America's News (NewsBank)

Search the Council Bluffs and the Omaha World Herald, full text. America's News provides Web-based access to current and archived content from more than 2,000 newspaper titles, as well as newswires, transcripts, business journals, periodicals, government documents and other publications.

Business Source Elite

Business Source Elite offers full text access for more than 1,100 business publications in the areas of business, management, and economics.

Corporate ResourceNet

Corporate ResourceNet is designed to meet the diverse information needs of today's companies, and contains full text articles from nearly 1,350 magazines and journals. The database includes full text sources ranging from general publications such as Fortune and Money to trade publications such as American Demographics, Chemical Week, Electronic Business and Restaurant Hospitality. The collection of titles includes top management journals such as Academy of Management Executive, California Management Review, Harvard Business Review and MIT Sloan Management Review. In addition, this database also includes detailed company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies.

EBSCO Vocation and Career Collection

Designed to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs, this collection provides full-text coverage for trade and industry-related periodicals including Modern Machine Shop, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, Drug Store News, Reeves Journal, Restaurant Business, Advertising Age and many more.

Gale Virtual Reference Library

A collection of reference eBooks that can be read online or downloaded. Areas of emphasis include business plans, travel books, biographies, current events, encyclopedias, and much more.

General OneFile

A one-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, hobbies, humanities, law, literature and art, politics, science, social science, sports, technology, and many general interest topics. Millions of full-text articles, many with images. Updated daily.

Regional Business News

This resource provides coverage for full-text business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canadian provinces. Key resources include newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires, with full-text content coverage spanning over 22 years. This robust resource provides ultimate coverage for full-text business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canadian provinces. Key resources include newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires, with full-text content coverage spanning over 22 years.

Small Business Reference Center

Small Business Reference Center provides up-to-date information on topics related to starting a company, operations management, sales, and growing or rescuing a business. With instructional videos, state-specific resources, and hundreds of full-text periodicals and reference books, this resource offers a wide variety of information on small business and entrepreneurial subject areas, common business types, a help and advice section, and provides information on how to create business plans that lead to successful funding.

Value Line (In Libary Use Only)

Provides investment research on stocks, mutual funds, options and convertibles. Value Line is an investment management solution that enables both new and experienced investors to make timely, better-informed decisions using in-depth financial information, intelligently presented online, plus research, commentary, price projections, and analytical tools.

Warning

Javascript is currently disabled. For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Warning

You are using an outdated browser. Sorry, this web site doesn't support Internet Explorer 6. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below. It is completely free for download: