A(8)  B(3)  C(2)  D(2)  E(4)  F(4)  G(3)  H(3)  I(4)  K(1)  L(2)  M(6)  N(4)  O(3)  P(3)  R(1)  S(3)  U(1)  V(1)  W(1)  Z(1)  All


A to Z the USA

State, County & City Information including Maps, Flags, Phots, and Facts on all 50 States.

Britannica Library

Multi-media encyclopedias and dictionaries for all ages. Includes thousands of images, videos, and links to reliable internet resources.

Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia

For students and adults alike, the Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia database indexes over 25,000 records, covering an array of topics. Full text for each record may be easily accessed by double-clicking on the topic from the display. The database contains various images and offers brief biographies as well as information in a variety of subject areas. This database is updated annually.

Kids Search (Grades 3-8)

interface designed for students in grades 3 through 8. Kids Search provides elementary school students with an easy to use, graphically appealing interface they can use to search their EBSCO databases.

Primary Search

Designed for Elementary School Libraries and Kids.Containing full-text for more than 80 of the most popular elementary school magazines, Primary Search is designed specifically for elementary school libraries. All full-text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles), which allows users to read along at their own pace. This database provides thousands of relevant photos, maps and flags to aid kids in learning.

Searchasaurus (Grads K - 3)

Searchasaurus is EBSCO's interface designed for students in grades K through 3.

Student Research Center (Grades 6-12)

Student Research Center an interface designed for students in grades 6-12. SRC provides students in secondary schools with the most appropriate research tools to easily obtain the information that they need from various EBSCO databases.

Warning

Javascript is currently disabled. For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Warning

You are using an outdated browser. Sorry, this web site doesn't support Internet Explorer 6. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below. It is completely free for download: