A(7)  B(3)  C(2)  D(2)  E(4)  F(4)  G(3)  H(3)  I(4)  K(1)  L(2)  M(5)  N(5)  O(3)  P(3)  R(1)  S(3)  T(1)  U(1)  V(1)  W(1)  Z(1)  All


AtoZdatabases

AtoZdatabases is the premier Job Search, Reference, and Mailing List Database. The database includes 2.3 million job listings, 30 million business and executive profiles, 1.1 million healthcare professionals, and much more. Ideal for sales leads, mailing lists, market research, employment opportunities, finding friends and relatives, and much more.

A to Z the USA

State, County & City Information including Maps, Flags, Phots, and Facts on all 50 States.

Academic Search Elite

Articles from over 3,000 full text journals for academic research.

Britannica Library

Multi-media encyclopedias and dictionaries for all ages. Includes thousands of images, videos, and links to reliable internet resources.

EBSCO Host

A suite of databases providing access to thousands of periodical titles and millions of articles. These databases cover general and special interest magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers. Full text is available for many of the periodicals in most databases.

First Search

FirstSearch provides electronic access to many databases covering a wide range of topics and formats. Underlying FirstSearch is the WorldCat database, used for locating materials from libraries around the world.

Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia

For students and adults alike, the Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia database indexes over 25,000 records, covering an array of topics. Full text for each record may be easily accessed by double-clicking on the topic from the display. The database contains various images and offers brief biographies as well as information in a variety of subject areas. This database is updated annually.

Gale Virtual Reference Library

A collection of reference eBooks that can be read online or downloaded. Areas of emphasis include business plans, travel books, biographies, current events, encyclopedias, and much more.

General OneFile

A one-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, hobbies, humanities, law, literature and art, politics, science, social science, sports, technology, and many general interest topics. Millions of full-text articles, many with images. Updated daily.

MasterFILE Premier

Designed specifically for public libraries, MasterFILE Premier provides full text for magazines, reference books, and primary source documents. This database also provides an Image Collection containing photos, maps & flags.MasterFILE Premier contains full text for thousands of general reference magazines and publications and covers a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and much more.

Merriam-Webster Unabridged Dictionary

The largest, most comprehensive American dictionary in print or online.

Primary Search

Designed for Elementary School Libraries and Kids.Containing full-text for more than 80 of the most popular elementary school magazines, Primary Search is designed specifically for elementary school libraries. All full-text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles), which allows users to read along at their own pace. This database provides thousands of relevant photos, maps and flags to aid kids in learning.

Warning

Javascript is currently disabled. For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Warning

You are using an outdated browser. Sorry, this web site doesn't support Internet Explorer 6. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below. It is completely free for download: