A(7)  B(3)  C(2)  D(2)  E(4)  F(5)  G(4)  H(4)  I(4)  K(1)  L(2)  M(5)  N(5)  O(3)  P(3)  R(2)  S(3)  T(1)  U(1)  V(1)  W(1)  Z(1)  All


Academic Search Elite

Articles from over 3,000 full text journals for academic research.

EBSCO Host

A suite of databases providing access to thousands of periodical titles and millions of articles. These databases cover general and special interest magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers. Full text is available for many of the periodicals in most databases.

EBSCO Vocation and Career Collection

Designed to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs, this collection provides full-text coverage for trade and industry-related periodicals including Modern Machine Shop, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, Drug Store News, Reeves Journal, Restaurant Business, Advertising Age and many more.

First Search

FirstSearch provides electronic access to many databases covering a wide range of topics and formats. Underlying FirstSearch is the WorldCat database, used for locating materials from libraries around the world.

Health Source

This collection of consumer health information provides access to nearly 80 full-text consumer health magazines, including American Fitness, Better Nutrition, Harvard Health Letter, Men's Health, Muscle & Fitness, Prevention, Vegetarian Times and many others. Also included in this database is searchable full text for current health-related pamphlets and nearly 130 full text health reference books, including books published by the People's Medical Society.

MasterFILE Premier

Designed specifically for public libraries, MasterFILE Premier provides full text for magazines, reference books, and primary source documents. This database also provides an Image Collection containing photos, maps & flags.MasterFILE Premier contains full text for thousands of general reference magazines and publications and covers a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and much more.

Primary Search

Designed for Elementary School Libraries and Kids.Containing full-text for more than 80 of the most popular elementary school magazines, Primary Search is designed specifically for elementary school libraries. All full-text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles), which allows users to read along at their own pace. This database provides thousands of relevant photos, maps and flags to aid kids in learning.

Zinio

Download digital editions of todays most popular magazines! The convenient way to read brand new magazines on your tablet, smart phone, or other digital device.

Warning

Javascript is currently disabled. For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Warning

You are using an outdated browser. Sorry, this web site doesn't support Internet Explorer 6. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below. It is completely free for download: