A(7)  B(3)  C(2)  D(2)  E(4)  F(4)  G(3)  H(3)  I(4)  K(1)  L(2)  M(5)  N(5)  O(3)  P(3)  R(1)  S(3)  T(1)  U(1)  V(1)  W(1)  Z(1)  All


AP News

EBSCO's AP News provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press on a continuous basis.This collection includes AP Top News, WorldStream, Financial News, AP Online, U.S. Politics & Government and 50 State Reports.

Daily Nonpareil Index

An online index of articles appearing in the Council Bluffs Daily Nonpareil since June of 1998. To obtain the full article please note the date, title and page number and contact the Council Bluffs Public Library Reference desk at 712-323-7553 ext. 132 or email to: cbplref@cbpl.lib.ia.us

McClatchy-Tribune Collection

The McClatchy-Tribune Collection includes a 90-day archive of more than 460 U.S. regional and international newspapers from the McClatchy-Tribune wire service. This database is updated daily.

Newsbank

Search the Council Bluffs Daily Nonpareil (2002 - Current) and the Omaha World Herald, full text. NewsBank provides Web-based access to current and archived content from more than 2,000 newspaper titles, as well as newswires, transcripts, business journals, periodicals, government documents and other publications.

NewspaperARCHIVE

Search the Council Bluffs Daily Nonpareil (1936 - 1956), Full-text online. NewspaperARCHIVE is a resource for historical and genealogical information. This online archive of local newspapers spans more than 400 years of family history, small-town events, world news and more.

Newspaper Source Plus

Provides more than 1,400 full-text newspapers, providing more than 55 million full-text articles. This database contains comprehensive full text for major newspapers.

Regional Business News

This resource provides coverage for full-text business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canadian provinces. Key resources include newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires, with full-text content coverage spanning over 22 years. This robust resource provides ultimate coverage for full-text business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canadian provinces. Key resources include newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires, with full-text content coverage spanning over 22 years.

Warning

Javascript is currently disabled. For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Warning

You are using an outdated browser. Sorry, this web site doesn't support Internet Explorer 6. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below. It is completely free for download: