A(8)  B(3)  C(2)  D(2)  E(4)  F(4)  G(3)  H(3)  I(4)  K(1)  L(2)  M(5)  N(4)  O(3)  P(3)  R(1)  S(3)  T(1)  U(1)  V(1)  W(1)  Z(1)  All


AtoZdatabases

AtoZdatabases is the premier Job Search, Reference, and Mailing List Database. The database includes 2.3 million job listings, 30 million business and executive profiles, 1.1 million healthcare professionals, and much more. Ideal for sales leads, mailing lists, market research, employment opportunities, finding friends and relatives, and much more.

A to Z the USA

State, County & City Information including Maps, Flags, Phots, and Facts on all 50 States.

Academic Search Elite

Articles from over 3,000 full text journals for academic research.

AHFS Consumer Medication Information

Information on drug use and saftey. Published by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists - long recognized as an authority on educating patients about perscription drugs. Written in lay languge for consumers, information includes dosage instructions and information about the side effects of popular drugs.

America's News (NewsBank)

Search the Council Bluffs and the Omaha World Herald, full text. America's News provides Web-based access to current and archived content from more than 2,000 newspaper titles, as well as newswires, transcripts, business journals, periodicals, government documents and other publications.

Ancestry.com (In Libary Use Only)

Ancestry.com is the world's largest online resource for family history. Search 7 billion historical records, millions of family trees, and 65 million photos.

AP News

EBSCO's AP News provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press on a continuous basis.This collection includes AP Top News, WorldStream, Financial News, AP Online, U.S. Politics & Government and 50 State Reports.

Auto Repair Reference Center

The Auto Repair Reference Center contains information on most major manufacturers of domestic and imported vehicles, with repair information for most vintage makes starting as far back as 1945. Database content includes more than 33,800 vehicles covered from 1945 to present.

Warning

Javascript is currently disabled. For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Warning

You are using an outdated browser. Sorry, this web site doesn't support Internet Explorer 6. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below. It is completely free for download: